Date: Aug. 19, 2012   By: Anon in Houston, TX

“Just had a massage with Sean today. Been to see him several time and each time seems to get even better. This guy is increadible. Great at finding kinks and working thru them. Generally a deep massage, especially where needed. The best in Houston. Thanks again Sean”


Number of appointments: 6-10

Most recent appt.: Aug. 19, 2012, in Houston, TX (incall)

Time booked/actual duration: 90 minutes/90 minutes

Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

OVERALL RATING:  (5 out of 5)

Technical: 5 / 5 | Comfort: 5 / 5 | Ambiance: 5 / 5

Date: June 16, 2012 By: Marc in Houston, TX

“Sean is MY therapist. I ve been reshaped and transformed over the past 6 months. I ve seen Sean every 2-3 weeks for the past 6 months and I am a new man! Sean is amazing and super talented. He has learned my body and knows exactly where my weak areas are and doesn t hesitate to go deeper and deeper in those areas until all the knots and tightness is gone. I highly recommend Sean.”
Number of appointments: 3

Most recent appt.: June 16, 2012, in Houston, TX (incall)

Time booked/actual duration: 90 minutes/90 minutes

Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)

Technical: 5 / 5 | Comfort: 5 / 5 | Ambiance: 5 / 5

Date: May 13, 2012 By: Albert in Houston, TX

“You can tell he is well trained instead of someone just going through the motions. He is the real deal….professional, thorough and knowledgeable.”
Number of appointments: 1

Most recent appt.: May 12, 2012, in Houston, TX (incall)

Time booked/actual duration: 60 minutes/60 minutes

Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)

Technical: 5 / 5 | Comfort: 5 / 5 | Ambiance: 4 / 5

Date: April 02, 2012 By: innnerlooper in Houston, TX

“He listened to my needs upfront and took care of me throughout the massage. He knows what he is doing. I will be back.”
Number of appointments: 1

Most recent appt.: April 2, 2012, in Houston, TX (incall)

Time booked/actual duration: 90 minutes/90 minutes

Technical details: Deep pressure

OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)

Technical: 5 / 5 | Comfort: 5 / 5 | Ambiance: 5 / 5

Date: March 10, 2012 By: Gary in Houston, TX

“The first great massage that I have had in a long time. My old Massage Therapist moved away but I am glad I found Sean. He is now a contact on my phone and will become my regular Massage Therapist.”
Number of appointments: 1

Most recent appt.: March 10, 2012, in Houston, TX (outcall)

Time booked/actual duration: 60 minutes/60 minutes

Technical details: Deep pressure

OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)

Technical: 5 / 5 | Comfort: 5 / 5 | Ambiance: 5 / 5

Date: Feb. 05, 2012 By: Marc in Houston, TX
Simply sensational! Today was my 3rd massage with Sean and I am feeling spoiled. Sean’s deep pressure on my back and shoulders was exactly what I needed after 3 weeks of working with a fitness trainer.  I am now a regular!

Date: Dec. 28, 2011
Sean did an awesome job. I left his studio feeling like a new man. This was my first massage with Sean, but I will be making Sean my regular therapist. He has such a great personality, his studio is very comfortable, and his massage pressure/touch is perfect.

Date: July 03, 2011 By: Cee in Houston, TX
Sean s studio is immaculate and professionally decorated. He put me at ease. Sean stretched me and relaxed my sore muscles very well. Sean is quite strong and pleasant to be around. He exudes confidence and skill and I am happy to have met him. I hope to be able to experience his skill again soon.

Date: March 26, 2011 By: Kevin in Los Angeles, CA
I contacted Sean last minute because I got into town early. I travel a lot, mostly by car, and get massages as I travel. I consider myself an expert as I get on average 6 massages a month. Sean was amazing. I asked for deep pressure and he delivered. Don;t ask for deep unless you can take it because he is not not deep just to be deep. Sean knows the human body and worked all the pain of driving 2000 miles in 8 days out of me. He is terrific and I only hope I get to Houston more often.

Date: March 19, 2011 By: Anon in Houston, TX
Sean was able to fit me in on short notice. It was an awesome massage. Found all the knots and attacked them like a bulldog! A little painful during, but felt amazing afterwards. If you want a mind blowing legit massage I don t think you find anyone better.